Trying to inspire one video at a time…

So Sorry :/

As you can tell I wasn’t able to post the video yesterday and I’m disappointed in myself for not being able to since I promised. :/ But I have my laptop back and it’s running like brand new so I will have time to record the video today after classes. It’s been said by other Beauties that the uploading/editing process on Youtube may take awhile but I will try to have it up by tonight. Thanks for baring with me through all of this and continue to get your entries in for those giveaways…. Love Life, Lae… ;]

Leave a Reply

