Trying to inspire one video at a time…

My first Julep Box came in!!!! Julep is.. “a hand, nail and foot care brand with four boutique nail parlors in the Seattle area. Founded on the belief that beauty is a connection, not a competition, Julep was created to celebrate the bond between girlfriends and the beauty of the human spirit.”

How it works: “Becoming a Julep Maven gives you exclusive access to COLOR. Each month we hand-pick trendsetting new nail colors, cult faves and cutting-edge beauty products that are just right for you. Commitment shy? No problem. YOU decide how often to receive your Julep Maven box, and you can cancel at any time.”

  • Take the Julep Maven style Quiz
  • Discover Your Style Profile
  • Boaw! Your a Maven

My Box: When I took the quiz I had already checked out the site and I knew which box I wanted. Even though they suggest a box, you are free to choose which one you want. I chose “It Girl” so I got the It Girl Intro Box. My box arrived in a timely manner and Bam here we are! I received the colors Jessica, Mandy, and Brooke along with a PediCare Cream.

Image

I’ve done swatches of Jessica and Mandy. (My first real swatches ever!)  And below is a look at Brooke, (real swatches soon)…

I’ve done a review of the experience and you can watch it here.

Well have a wonderful day! Stay Beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

