Trying to inspire one video at a time…

I’m back Beauties with my new obsession: Accent Nails!!! One of my viewers on YouTube requested that I do more nail related videos and in looking into this I fell in love with the trend. If you follow me on instagram (elwluva) you’ve seen my latest looks but for those of you who haven’t peeped it here they are….

What do you Beauties think??? Don’t forget to check out my YouTube Channel…. Here’s my lastest video to date… Click here.. Check me out!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some new looks I’ve done recently….

Leave a Reply

